Home > Sound Design > Tron : Legacy [Trailer]

Tron : Legacy [Trailer]

Tron : Legacy

Tron : Legacy

This trailer shows up in Apple Trailer. I’ve never known it before. I download and watch this trailer because its plot is about virtual world. This must be a visual fx showcase. At the moment I see the word “VFX concept text”, the only question came up to my head is …. how should this trailer sound?

Unfortunately, this trailer on Youtube can’t be embeded. Please check it out following the links I provided below. Trust me, it’s worth to watch.

Links :

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

