Home > Audio Technology > Korg R3 Editor software screenshots

Korg R3 Editor software screenshots

Korg R3 : Editor Software

I’m now considering to buy new synth which is just a compact synth but with full-sized key. There’re 2 candidates; Korg R3 and Roland SH-201. I can easily find information of SH-201 on Roland’s website. But for R3, I think Korg’s website is not good at usability. Since R3 doesn’t have many knobs to edit its sound, so the software editor is needed. I need to see how R3 software looks like but I can’t see any screenshots in Korg website, even googling around.

What I did is download the software from Korg.com and installed into my mac. This is the only way for me to see it. So I took screenshots and post them here. Hope this would be useful for those who want to see Korg R3 editor software which can’t find on Korg.com.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

