Home > Audio Technology > My inspiration : Charlie's Angels 2000 by Apollo 440

My inspiration : Charlie's Angels 2000 by Apollo 440

Back to my college days, I was a freshman by the time Charlie’s Angels was in theaters. I heard this theme song by Apollo 440 from MTV. The lead-synth sound and musical style touched me. I was yet to know what synthesizer is by then, even know who is Apollo 440, but I love their music.

I saw a keyboardist play 3-octave-keyboard synth which is really cool (It’s MiniMoog). This is one of 2 performances those make me fall in love with 3-octave keyboard with pitch&mod wheels, and hope I could own and play it effectively someday; Access Virus TI2 Polar, Korg Prophecy.

I’ve no idea how this musical gerne is called. Anybody know? please tell me.

  1. OHM4U
    July 21, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    ผมชอบอีกเพลง ประกอบเรื่อง lost in space ..

  2. PHz
    July 25, 2009 at 6:58 am

    this music was catch my attention too!! superb!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

