Home > Sound Design > Office 2010: The Movie

Office 2010: The Movie

I didn’t pay attention to the news about Microsoft Office 2010 that much because I’ve switched to NeoOffice & OpenOffice for a while. But the word “The Movie” after Office 2010 got my attention. Microsoft pays more and more into video production, starting from “I’m a PC” series. I had a look at this trailer and found it’s nice. There was a little surprise when I checked out the trailer credit and looked for the name of sound designer. It’s hardly to see the director do sound design himself, but it is in this trailer.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

