Home > protools > Video: Pro Tools 8 Walk-Through

Video: Pro Tools 8 Walk-Through

I’m considering to upgrade my Pro Tools (which I rarely open) from v7.4.2 to v8. There’re many good resources to help us see what’s new in Protools8. One of those, Remix magazine has a series of Pro Tools 8 video walk-through, consist of 4 parts video. I’ve just finished watching them all the way through. They’re informative, the demostrator did a good job.

[flv:http://remixmag.com/video/product_demos/ProTools8_demo1.flv http://www.polypink.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/protools8_demo1_embed.png 400 300]

I also read Protools 8 review on Electronic Musician magazine. There’re 2 parts of Protools8 review in Sound on Sound magazine. I normally prefer SOS reviews to EM’s, but I’m not SOS subscriber, so I’ve to wait a few more months to read it.

Remix’s Pro Tools 8 Video walk-through : part 1 , part 2 , part 3 , part 4
Electronic Musician’s Pro Tools 8 review

  1. rome
    May 10, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    ไม่รู้จะมาคอมเม้นไรดี

    งั้นคลิก addasense ให้ละกัน 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

