Home > Audio Technology > Pro Tools LE 8 No Cost Update

Pro Tools LE 8 No Cost Update

December 24, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Almost a week after Digidesign announced Pro Tools 8 shipping, today I got email from Digidesign with the subject “Pro Tools LE 8 No Cost Update” because I bought MBox2mini after Oct 3,2008. It comes with Activation Code to access to download page and Pro Tools LE 8 installer will be right there for me.

As I wrote in previous post, I don’t want to update my Pro Tools software right now. I’ve just wanna know that I can really do update for free. Now it’s been confirmed. Anyway, I’ll go on with v7.4.2 for a while until v8 is stable enough.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

